The word Chakra means "wheel" in Sanskrit derived from the root word Cakra.

There are Seven main Chakras in our body and connected to hundered of other chakra points and interwconnected with our Auric Layers.

Our Chakras energy centres when out of balance can cause ill health mentally, physicaly, emotionally and spiritually. By focussing on each Chakra through energy healing and meditaion practice we can align and balance our energy systems so we are in harmony.

Click on each item or chakra sub category for more information and images

Featured Products

Thank you for shopping   @

The Crystal Living Store   

(Ethical, Preloved, Handmade & Fair Trade Spiritual Store)

website promo book.png

Lemurian Lotus Living

Claim your FREE

Crystal Care Guide EBook,


Subscribe to receive exclusive offers and latest news!



Edinburgh, UK

©2018 by Lemurian Lotus Living.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now